Follow

How do I delete a client?

A client that no longer requires service can be deleted from Clients.

This article will go over how Admins can delete a client with or without work history.

From Clients, search for the client you would like to delete, select the box next to their name and select Delete.

Note: A client with work history has Jobs, Tasks or Quotes associated with them and a Work Icon is next to their Client Name.

To delete these clients, Admins will have to first delete all Jobs, Tasks, and Quotes associated with them. From Clients, search for the client, select check box, and select delete.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk