Follow

October, 2015: Planned System Maintenance

We will be performing planned maintenance on the Fleetmatics WORK platform on Saturday, October 10th from approximately 2:00pm - 2:30pm GMT (9.00 am to 9.30 am EST, 11 pm to 11.30 pm AEST). During this time, all Fleetmatics WORK services will be unavailable.

During this brief period:

  • Fleetmatics WORK will display a maintenance page to remind you and other Admins that the WORK product is temporarily unavailable
  • 3rd party integrations, including QuickBooks, will not be able to send or receive data
  • Mobile features will be unavailable, however, Clock-in/Clock-out and Job Status changes will be saved locally and sent to WORK once maintenance is complete

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience as a result of this brief interruption. The purpose of this maintenance is to improve the reliability and quality of our services and we appreciate your patience.  

Thank you,

The Fleetmatics WORK Team

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk