For security purposes and to comply with data privacy laws, Work will delete any Job Records that have not been modified within the last 7 years for all customers.
Active customers are paying subscribers of Work.
- Work will be deleting Job Records that were not modified within the last 7 years, effective May 25, 2018, for all active customers.
Inactive customer accounts are those that have terminated their Work subscription and whose last login and last Job creation were more than 6 months ago.
- Once a customer account is determined to be inactive, all records tied to that customer account are deleted from our system.
What happens after my Jobs data is deleted?
Once deleted, customers will no longer be able to access these Job records from Work. However, you can download your Job History and store that information outside of Work. For more information visit this Help Center article How do I export data from Work?