The following improvements were released to all customers using the new version of Work during the week of April 8th to April 14th.
- Fix to ensure deleted Client names are removed from the database allowing the Admin to reuse that Client name without getting a duplicate client error.
- Fix to ensure that the status history of Duplicated Job will still populate when a Fieldworker is not assigned to the Job.
- Fix to ensure that special characters are not added when an Admin updates the first line of a default SMS or E-mail message from Settings<Document Templates<SMS & E-mail Notifications.
- Fix to ensure that soft deleted Jobs are not included when an Admin exports their Jobs.