The following improvements were released to all customers using the new version of Work during the week of August 19th-August 25th.
Easily View Client Status
Client Status is now more prominent in the Client Record which will make it easier to see the difference between an Active and Inactive status.
Preventing the Deletion of Account Types
To prevent Admins from losing information about their Clients, and to ensure that fieldworkers won’t receive timeout issues on the mobile app, Admins will no longer be able to delete Account Types. The delete icon will be greyed out and a tooltip will appear letting the user know that “This Account Type is still in use for one or more Clients”.
- Fix to ensure that an error no longer appears when a customer selects cancel when editing the Job Site or Contact details from the Job Record.
4.4.25 & 4.4.26